Progress on Something.

Apr 2, 2024

I'm currently working on a small project. It's just an EP of songs I made recently.

The title is sampletracks.

It used to be an album of me messing around with sampling songs on FL Studio, but now it's just random songs I made before.


Major Site Update

Mar 30, 2024

Big updates have been made to this website that I should've added sooner.

These include:

  • All videos and images work properly thanks to File Garden
  • Added my music catalog from 2022 to now
  • Added a socials page to view my other social media
  • Added a vlogs page to view my vlogs that I've done
  • Fixed the metadata with some files (Not really a major update, but they've been bugging me for a while and I never really got into fixing them until now)
  • I want this website to be an archive. All of my stuff, on this website. Maybe get exclusives soon. This would probably lead to me uploadling more content on my website than my other social media (i.e. YouTube)

    What I'm planning for this website to add in the future is:

  • Add an art page just with my art. (if I drew actual art. I'll probably just digitize my sketchbooks)
  • Maybe you could watch disregards on my website (idk, I might just stick with NG/YT)
  • More TV reviews, maybe some movies soon, (there's only two reviews on shows, I haven't really finished a lot of shows recently)
  • More random blogs (like twitter, but on my website)
  • Add more detailed information on the disregards page
  • Add more detailed notes and fun facts on the animations page
  • Add more on my about me page (homepage)

  • New File Hosting

    Mar 30, 2024

    So, almost all of the videos that were on this website were dead for a while. Turns out Discord's file-hosting actually sucks. Recently, I came across a new file hoster called File Garden. As of right now, all videos are now visible via File Garden for your viewing pleasure.


    Introducing: Vlogs!

    Mar 30, 2024

    Hello again. Currently doing more major stuff for this website. First things first being vlogs! As of right now, you can watch videos through my website and see whatever I be doing. I probably won't be doing this regularly, but I still want to keep this website active.


    Friday Night Video (Update)

    Mar 21, 2024

    Hey! We're hiring writers for the sketch comedy series "Friday Night Video". Check out the MOVMNT server for more information: https://discord.gg/ygghyydVaq


    iPod

    Feb 18, 2024

    I don't know why, but like, I really want an iPod for some reason. Might consider buying one. Probably getting a 5th gen. I already have the money for it.


    Changing My Identity

    Jan 14, 2024

    After a while, the whole "pundone" name is pissing me off a bit. As I grew more into bigger projects, it just feels off to say it was "made by pundone". Like, I understand the nickname could be good in terms of privacy, but I just don't like it when it comes to creditibility (and I just don't like it in general). So I'm changing it.

    Hi. I'm Gabriel. Welcome to my website.


    Making Music

    Jan 9, 2024

    Been working on an album for quite a while. I've made albums before, but I wanted it to be something for (almost) everyone, and I don't think it would work under the "pundone" name because of my discography. So I wanted to restart and changed my producer name to "GABE.", and the album has a name to fit the debut... freshman.

    Trying to get other people to help work on it.


    Currently Adding New Content

    Oct 6, 2023

    I have this archive on discord that has (almost) every file I had on my computer from 2021 to now. What I'm thinking is somewhat embedding the files I have on the archive and into this website. Starting with all of the animations I've done in flash.


    Clothing Brand Idea - Update

    Oct 3, 2023

    After some second thoughts and constructive critism, I tried to work on a different brand name. So I went with "this is a brand."

    I might start selling soon, wish me luck.


    Clothing Brand Idea

    Oct 2, 2023

    So just a few hours ago, I had an idea for a brand with no brand. Antibrand was the name.

    I might use this brand for shirts and hoodies... idk about pants. Currently adding more concepts and adding Disregards shirts under the antibrand name as a "partnership".


    New Refresh

    Oct 2, 2023

    I think I did it... I have created what I wanted to create. Now I can finally rest... what do you mean I have to finish it?


    New Web Layout... again

    Apr 16, 2023

    Welp, it's been a long while, but I did it. Gonna update it as it goes on.


    Found a new show to watch

    Feb 11, 2023

    A few weeks ago, I started watching Malcolm in the Middle. I think it's pretty good so far.


    Still not happy with this website layout

    Feb 4, 2023

    I still can't take it anymore. I need to change it to something more simple, but yet so complex the more you go into it. I'm thinking of something like the old BrainPOP website from the mid-2000s (picture below)

    I'm also thinking of adding little animations to some parts of the experience.


    Friday Night Video

    Jan 20, 2023

    I had an idea to make a variety sketch show every other friday, and anyone can help work on it. Currently starting the project with a few of my friends.


    New Camcorder

    Jan 15, 2023

    About 2 weeks ago, I found a Sony DCR-SX40 Handycam in my basement. I couldn't find the charger so I had to buy a new one. Today the charger arrived at my door and charged the battery, Luckily, the camera still works despite not being turned on in nearly a decade. I could already imagine the possiblties.


    I finished the new layout

    Jan 14, 2023

    I finished the new layout after days in the making. There's still gonna be some updates here and there, maybe another web layout, idk.


    I want to make a comic: Update

    Jan 10, 2023

    I figured out a name for it: The Comik. Expect panels after the new website update.


    I want to make a comic

    Jan 10, 2023

    I thought of a comic idea of the most random shit. Totally hasn't been done before


    New Website Layout?

    Jan 3, 2023

    Ngl, I hate this website design. I wanted to change it to something more, maybe with a little more... pizzazz? idk, but I hate the current one, so I'm gonna try to change it... starting with the Disregards ad with a typo.


    Trying to find a show to watch

    Dec 30, 2022

    I finished Better Call Saul a few weeks ago (good show btw), and now I have nothing else to watch. I have thought of a few shows to watch like Seinfeld, Community, and maybe the Office. I'll tell you all what I'll watch soon.


    Hi

    Dec 29, 2022

    I just made this website, pretty cool right?